Follow me into the Amazing Landscape of Norway!

in #backpacking7 years ago

DSC07732.JPG

Hey Guys, very often I am traveling by train. There are some good reasons

  • afraid of flying :P
  • you can see much more than in an airplane
  • you can jump of and explore more
  • you can make some beautiful photos out of the window (if the window is not that dirty)


My route was from Göteborg (Sweden) til Narvik (Norway)

j.png
Amazing landscape in Norway, almost every Norwegian has his own cabin out in the nature

e.png
In northern Norway you will find in some areas all around snow

h.png
nice and sweet cabins

iuzt.png
driving into the wild

iud.png
My heart belongs to Norwegians nature <3

b.png
This photo was taken in Sweden, most of Sweden is very flat, but calm and nice

And by the way, the first pic was taken on the Lofoten Islands --- to be continued ...

See You Soon! Big Hug Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

Nice photos! love seeing pictures from other countries!

thanks a lot :)

Though I live in the Netherlands, I have been to Sweden more than 20 times. Now it's time to visit Norway! With your pictures, you have shown some beautiful highlights! You've missed one, though :P Stavanger! Standing on a rock wedged between two mountains, looking down into hundreds of meters of a chasm!

yes it is called kjeragbolten, I have never been there but I will go there once too :) :) thanks to remind me :P wish you a nice day :)

What an amazingly beautiful place...Big Hug Lena to you too!

thank you very much :)

Good to see some images of Norway, A beautiful country.

Great post and great initiative!
Cheers for the journey and bless you :)

thank you very much !! I wish you a nice day :)

What a beautiful country. I agree that you see so much more on a train ride than in an airplane. It's kind of like life, it's about the journey, not just the destination.

thank you for your warm comment, I agree it is all about the journey <3 nice said :)

Beautiful! I really like Scandinavian nature!

I love it, too <3 thanks !!

Congrat's on another great post Lena!!

thanks a lot :)

Beautiful! You are right about the train, it is often definitely the nicest way to travel! :) Enjoy.

thanks a lot :)

commend for posting

thank you very much !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86