The first adjustment got the pinched nerves to release

in #backissues5 years ago (edited)

It is only the first treatment

I was warned that it takes a handful of treatments for it to stay that way but the first treatment got the pressure off the nerves and has decreased my pain. I only grabbed a couple of photos this time as I was hurting bad and just wanted the treatment.

Screenshot_2019-05-15-12-11-35.png

The green line is where my neck should be, it is off by 51mm

Skeptical it would work when I saw the adjustment tool

It kind of looks like a gun but is more like a tiny jack hammer for your spine. It surprised me as after he treated my hips, back and neck all the pinched nerve pain went away. It did not take all the pain away, but the pain it did remove is Amazing. I been in this pain for over 13 years to find someone who is actually helping me without drugs, I am very happy.

Screenshot_2019-05-15-12-11-51-1.png

I go back Monday

Bummed it is so far away till my next appointment. But the doctor and his staff are going to Alanta to an additional training conference, that apparently they do to keep their training up to date. So they will be out of the off the rest of the week. Makes me sad I have to wait till Monday for that next appointment but happy they keep their education up-to-date.

I currently have hope

This doctor doesn't do invasive or harmful treatments like some chiropractors do. 13 years or so ago I had one tell me I needed back surgery. Which I refused, nope no thanks. I was worried this guy was gonna come back saying the same. But he thinks he can help without a knife and without cracking my back and neck risking additional injuries. So after the nerve pain relief I think I am gonna go back for at least a month or two regularly and see if I can get even more relief and possible even get better.
social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

I hope that shit works.. no way I would let some MoFo cut my spine open either !tip

Hooray 😁I’m so happy to hear that it’s helping you. Yes from what I understand it takes multiple treatments to retrain the muscle to stay in the new position. After so many years the muscles will try to return to what they are used to.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are actually trying to retrain the disks so they are not pinching but pretty much same theory..

This is really wonderful news this Saturday morning!!! This just makes my day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87