I MISS WINTER 😭steemCreated with Sketch.

in #b7 years ago (edited)

This morning I entered university. Everything was going well, but it was very hot. Summer is degrees Celsius. I wish my climate was as cool as in Europe, America. image

At times the temperature exceeds 40 degrees Celsius, causing the air to evaporate, virtual images appear on the road surface. Many motorcyclists are burnt in the face. 😞
image

This is the picture I took at my sister's house last year. I miss my fur coat, miss the winter, remember the cold 😭

But the hard part is the traffic police. They must stand near the sun for almost 8 hours to circulate the vehicle😢
image


       THANK FOR READING❤️

BY : @a-alice

Sort:  

giúp mình kiếm tiền vs pro, cái này làm như thế nào ấy nhỉ, bác đã kiếm đc chưa?

E là con gái a ơi 😂E mới tham gia dc 1 tháng. Dc 1 chút tiền nhưng chưa rút, ko bõ. Anh cần nâng cấp cái số uy tín ý. Bằh cách đăng bài có uy tín

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest designs please follow me!!!

Thank you
I have followed you 🖐

I love winter as well. I never did like summer

You are like me. But from which country

In the U.S.A. used to play professional hockey.

omg, that's scorching hot. Which country is it?

I'm from Viet Nam 😢 Very hot 😞

Oh my didn't know it will be that hot.

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote! i follow you,,,

Thanks :D
I haved followed you

This is so hot, i do not like the too hot weather, nice post!

It seems everyone here hates summer. Which country are you from?

I like summer, just i do not like when the temperature more than 30 degrees :) I am from Hungary, Europe

Trong năm anh thích mua thu và mùa xuân ^^. có thể mặc những bộ cánh ra đường. nếu là mùa đông. phải có gấu cơ

Cánh là váy hả 😂?

😡 là vest mak

I miss a-alice :)

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34