You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avoid Junk Food As Much As You Can

in #avoid7 years ago

Here is what I do to get away with eating junk food. There are two key parts. First is high dose easy nutrition in liquid form from raw organic ingredients. I drinks tons of raw cacao, kombucha, maca, molasses, coconut sugar, pink salt, chaga mushroom, bee pollen, unpasturized apple cider vinegar, raw honey, spirulina, organic coffee, organic cold pressed coconut oil, ect, just pounding this stuff back all day as I intake water.

Second part is fasting, I can have almost all of the aforementioned ingredients and not break a fast. I stop eating several hours before bed, and I wake up and continue to fast for several hours, for typically over 12 hours minimum, up to 16 hours. I'll do a workout at the end of the fasted state and then eat food.

Then when I pig out on sushi or pizza, I don't care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86