Sort:  

Yes, and your aircraft was absolutely amazing and so happy you chose us to fly in it.
Very appreciate your time and your effort.
I thought you must be from Germany. I have three cousins living in Germany and I have been there once when I was about 12 years old. Beautiful country.
Have a wonderful day @schamangerbert

That is great to hear! Thanks so much! I am from Bavaria, south Germany.

I will check on the map where exactly that is. I don't even remember the name of the place where we stayed because I was so young, but we did go to Berlin for trip, and I really liked it.
As for my three cousins I don't know exactly where they live in Germany, if they maybe even live close to each other, but now I am anxious to ask them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87