You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yakovlev Yak-58 in El Salvador with @joalvarez (video by @schamangerbert)

in #aviation7 years ago

Wow. I am just so speechless. That was the coolest thing ever. You keep on surprising me with your kind and beautiful heart.
This really means a lot to me and my family.
We really enjoyed this flight over the Lake Coatepeque and Santa Ana Volcano, which we still have to go and hike and of course Santa Ana. The Fas Stadium which my son wants to play for and which he played on couple of times.
And the landing on the beach was unbelievable.
I don't even have the words how to express my gratefulness and joy.

You are one of the most amazing people I have met @sunnylife and like I said I will never forget this.

Sort:  

Hello @joalvarez, I'm glad you liked it:):)
I know it's very special for you this place.
We also enjoyed flying over the volcano and the mountains in your country.
It's sooo beautiful...
I was really excited when @schamangerbert said we can do it.
I wanna thank him for his time and effort, the aircraft that he used for your family is newly developed, that's why it's also special for him.
The sky is the limit on steemit with Captain @Schamengerbert.
Thank you for making it possible for @joalvarez

Have a lovely day!
xoxo

Yes @schamangerbert did an Amazing job on this newly developed aircraft and it was a so wonderful and amazing that he used this particular aircraft for my family. Amazing gift.
The time and the effort he put into it is priceless and I and my family are very grateful for.
And the same thing goes to you @sunnylife, thank you both with all my heart for making this dream possible.

Captain likes making surprises hehe. We had so much fun up there.
If your sons want to join us they can try too:) the instructions are on my wall.
They can also practice how to fly (flightgear.org) I'm sure they will love it:)

@joalvarez, I know someday all your dreams will become real.

Have a lovely day
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86