Blackbeard of One Piece: My Entry for Anime Villain Drawing Contest

Hello everybody, it's time to share another drawing!

But this time it's for a contest. And I can't believe I'm doing this.

As I said fore I'm not good at handling a pencil. Drawing is something that needs talent. And I have none. But I can't be sure unless I try, right? So I gave it a try and it turned out be better than I expected. And I want to draw more because some of you encouraged me to draw. So I want to thank you guys for your lovely replies and kind words. It inspired me.

Here are my previous drawings.

Yesterday when I checked some of my friend's blogs, I found this contest. First I didn't care but in the second glance, I decided to join. Why don't give it a try when I have nothing to lose?

So the villain I decided to draw is Marshall D.Teach aka Blackbeard in One Piece. He is very powerful and he has two devil fruit powers, which is unusual. He is one of the four emperors in the new world. Many fans don't like him because he is the one responsible for Ace's execution. He still haven't showed up in his full strength.

So here is my masterpiece.



I started it by drawing his eyebrows.(Weird, huh?)



Then I drew his eyes and nose.



Then his mouth.( I erased it and drew it again though)



Then his beard and the coat.



Then I shaded his mouth to show his missing teeth and added details to his coat.



Then I sharpened my drawing.



And the final result.



So how is it? Please give me your opinion. There is no other happiness to me than reading your compliments after a drawing. Criticism is also welcomed.

If you think it's good, don't forget to reward me by giving a vote.

And I'd want to meet the other anime fans, drop here to say hi to me!

Until we meet again...Love u all<3<3<3

Sort:  

WOOOOW.. SO COOL.. KEEP IT UP

Aww, thank you!😘

Maybe this is who threw a rock at your car in the paddy field that night! :P

He looks like a bad dude. But... I have to say, it's a nice drawing! I like the shading and all the detail. Good job!!! :)

ROFL!! Your comment has made me laugh so hard!😂 Yeah, that man might look like him.
But this one lives in the anime world, fortunately not here. And he is unforgivable.
Thanks for the compliment! I'm honored!😘

😂😂😂
I think your comment just gave me what I have been missing here. Funny
Lol
Definitely looks like a bad dude. He better not catch you!

Oh yeah, that would be my death.

Lovely entry, imouto-chan!!! ^^ Keep it up... and I hate Teach, but I love your drawing.. lol.. xDDD

Thank you nee-chan!😘
Yeah, we all hate Teach!

Hahahaha... you're welcome.. ^^

The most annoying bastard in One Piece zehahaha. We have now a yonkou, a fleet admiral and shichibukai in this competition.

I hate that zehahaha too. One piece seems popular in this contest. So do you hate my drawing?

No, your drawing is amazing I like it.What I hate is the character 😅 lol

Hehe, I was worried:) Thanks 😘

This is great zehaha

Thank you😘 zehahaha

Ha! I can't believe you are doing this! LOL I just finished mine!
Well done!

Oh really? I want to see that!
Thank you very much 😘

迫力がある絵ですね!

ありがとうございます@yasuさん!

あっ、yasuのうしろに24を付けないと他の方になってしまいます(笑)

ああ!ごめんなさい!
ありがとう@yasu24さん!:-)

This is amazing.keep it up😊

Welcome. :) And I want to tell you that you have talent in Drawing ;)

Aww, you're flattering me!
I'm still a student next to you.
But thanks for complementing, I'm honored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91