alphacore's armory #10

in #avatars6 years ago


Here are some more of my simplified runes.
Feel free to use one of these as your avatar if you like.

01_214_HDRize_preset_00_source_rune_16614.png


01_137_Soft Glow 2.0_preset_00_source_01_117_.png


01_2257_HDRize_preset_00_source_rune_8483.png


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

Nice avatars, i really like the third one. Thanks for sharing:)

thanks ^_^
always glad to see someone use one, and always sad to see someone reply with a blank avatar when 90% of my posts say you can use my art as your avatar but they are still blank, lol

Hi Alphacore
//Camicore

@alphacore Hello! These photos are quite exotic and original, did you make them? I will use them for a story: D. Excellent

Yes thank you, I make all of these and many more (just see my blog for lots of art!) ^_^

Nice work, very creative. Bravo

Your avatars collection is excellent. I want to use one of them. Thank you...:)

Amazing post wanna resteem your post.

yah!! the post is really awesome..

Nice avatars, i really like the third one. Thanks for sharing:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85