Autumn Leaves - Winter, Are You Coming?

in #autumn5 years ago (edited)

P1060315.JPG
Photo: CC BY-SA 4.0 - gallery.insaneworks.fi

Snow! Where are you?

I can't handle this darkness. I think I'm going slightly mad. Which reminds me, would it be totally okay to do one post using only song names? Or if it's too hard, some of the lyrics too. But only those that people generally tend to recognise well. I think I've already crossed the line of being totally weird, so a story with only song titles in it would not be the weirdest I've made. Would you like to read it? Oh, you wouldn't? Okay, I won't do it then.

I have another topic idea. It's a writing contest. Would you like to participate? Or would you like to be a guest judge in it? Or maybe be one of those who give some pretty rewards to the writing contest winners? Nothing too big and fancy so that the winners wouldn't think too much of themselves, but something, like few coins or SBD or SBI or SP. I don't know. Like every judge has their own criteria and a price... Oh you wouldn't? Its a no to all of my suggestions? Mkay then.

I will now crawl up into some dark corner and cry.

On my own.

...you know...

...aaaaaallll byyyyy myyyyyyself...

P1060325.JPG
Photo: CC BY-SA 4.0 - gallery.insaneworks.fi

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

😊 Great! Could be fun reading with only song names 😂. I am not a writer so you fix that! I like the photo, great shot with mood👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

It may take a while to come up with a decent length post with only song titles or short lyric quotes. But let's see. Some day.

COOOL CAT! :)
I dunno how to be cool. I'm just silly.
olio250-i.png

I will now crawl up into some dark corner and cry

Oh don’t do that. Sure, why not do another writing comp? I might participate if I have an idea. :)

Nice pic, I like it.

Found you through @googlyeyes

I will now crawl up into some dark corner and cry

Oh don’t do that.

I just said that I would, but I didn't. :)

Long live @googlyeyes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02