You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Australian Vernacular Decoded - How to be a fully sick cunt!

in #australia8 years ago

Hahhaha, I really enjoyed reading this. As an American I have made a friend with a Steemian who is in the UK and we don't get each others slang so we have to translate all the time to each other. I have always liked the Australian ascent and this post was awesome! My favorite one in the bunch is . Crack a fat = To get an erection . Hahhaha You get an upvote and a new follower!

Sort:  

@brianphobos thanks so much for the vote and follow :D

I have never really interacted with people from other countries, so coming on here is a bit of a culture shock and learning curve.

I realise I have to be careful not to offend anyone with a term that is harmless here in aus, but may be seen as rude elsewhere.

Lol yeah Crack a fat's a good one I know there are so many better ones than some I ended up using I just went blank when it came to writing it, I was adding more just before I posted it cause there is so much gold missing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88