Journal entry

in #attractive6 years ago (edited)

In case you missed it, I am going to be taking entries from my acting school journal and sharing some here. This is one of the entries.
I went to Denny's, a local restaurant that is a national chain, I do believe, to catch some dinner.

Thanks to StartPage images.

There was an attractive brunette waitress that walked in front of me, and made a most unusual sound. I had a mouth full of food, and watched as she grabbed a few items, and disappeared. She came back in a few minutes, and I asked her what that sound meant.
She told me that it was a good thing, that she was finally caught up. She made another usual sound, and said that meant the same thing, that she was caught up.
She was not my waitress, but we struck up some conversations as I ate.
She is a full time college student looking to get a major in Business, hopefully in HR. She is taking 14 units, plus the waitress job.

Sort:  

waiting for more from you beamer! keep motivating!

Will do. Thanks again. Have an awesome day.
Brent

that's quite nice that you shared it with us thanks for sharing :)

Wow. Thanks. I do appreciate it. I figured since my picture of a brunette had clothes on, well you get the idea. Have a great day.
Brent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76