Hypersensitive by The Turtle Project

Hypersensitive by The Turtle Project

This is from "Chasing Light" https://theturtleproject1.bandcamp.com/album/chasing-light

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):


Appears on:


LYRICS

I woke up cold
I feel older than I was when I started this song
I feel every second of my life ticking by
I feel every single little molecule inside
I see colours within colours
I got hypersensitivity of the skin
I feel neutrons in the atoms in the air
That I’m breathing in

I can hear the rush of blood flowing through my veins
I see fractals, patterns in the stains
I can sense the emptiness within the graves
I can see a smile on the faces of the spirits that remain

I can taste the cold enamel on my teeth
I can touch that cotton cloud that’s out of reach
I hear music in the crashing of the waves
I can hear the cells exploding in my brain
I see colours within colours
But could somebody please tell me
What’s my name?
I don’t remember my name


FOLLOW The Turtle Project:


More about The Turtle Project:

The Turtle Project started out as exactly that, a project, a songwriting project that was born from years of being a musician in many bands, doing countless gigs, naturally gathering experience and inspiration until, one day, I stumbled upon the fact that I could actually put those experiences and many others into words. The composing aspect grew from that into what it is today ...

My way of life .

Find my music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

Excellent track mate , love the sparkles to open this track up .... Cool guitars too .

!BEER
!DERANGED
$trdo
!giphy applause




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @nakedverse, you successfuly trended the post shared by @theturtleproject!
@theturtleproject will receive 0.00537638 TRDO & @nakedverse will get 0.00358425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi, @theturtleproject!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

One of your best, Love it bud / mate :)

deranged You just received DERANGED @theturtleproject Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @theturtleproject, here is a little bit of BEER from @nakedverse for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @theturtleproject, your post successfully recieved 0.00537638 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@nakedverse earned : 0.00358425 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34