Atom Collector Records Saturday Selection

in #atomcollector4 years ago

The following tracks are a selection of the fantastic independent musicians that use AtomCollectorRecords.com:

Fly by @lastravage

© Music & Lyrics by Last Ravage Opinion

© Digital Art, Bass & Drums Performances by Alenia

No Animals Were Harmed During The Making Of This Project.


Lyrics:

Nobody likes me,
I annoy everyone in my way.

I lay on faeces,
I carry diseases, I fly.

Your death is my life,
my kids will take care of your rests.

I'm hard to get,
I can see you wherever you stand.

Flying away, I'll leave you behind.

Moving in the air with an awful sound.

I fly.

Fly.


The Ancestors by @ghosthunter1

## Loves Pain by Peter & Ella

For in Much Wisdom Is Much Grief, Pt.1 by @thresholdoffaith

Pass to Shadow by Biting Point

A song about how it might feel to know you are going into a situation which you may not survive, such as going over the top in WW1 or being one of the first wave of soldiers to land on the beaches of Normandy in WW2.

Spring Traction by QT

And All in Darknss by @thresholdoffaith

Those Pesky Hormone Goggles by Nickillus

Playing around with a BAER sample pack from Noiiz and the usual cocktail of vst instruments led me to this lightweight oddity.
Thanks for listening, if you do.

The Get Up (Stank Remix) by @tlundy47

Finely-calibrated, energetic, and funky, this upbeat dance track will make you shake something!



LYRICS

instrumental

Waiting For the Wave by Nickillus

Quickly sketched down, midi track. Lots of rough edges, but the gist is there.
Thanks for listening, if you do


Find more independent music and earn crypto listening on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74