Mars and Venus retrograde 2018 (and other noteworthy events)

in #astrology6 years ago

Mars stationed retrograde today, June 26, 2018, at 9 degrees Aquarius. We have quite a lot of interesting celestial events in store for us in the remainder of 2018. The summer period is full of all kinds of interesting twists and turns, including eclipse season! It's a lot to cover, but I have done so for you here: http://www.numberonesuperinstantsuccessforever.com/?m=1
Visit my astrology blog to get the planetary low down on all that is about to transpire, and prepare yourselves accordingly!9fed61dfa0bba1acd4fb8a4095766f77.jpg

Sort:  

@thecuriousgirl, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you! I am new to this! Just verified and created my account today! For some reason it says it's blocked me from following people??? Why is that? There doesn't seem to be a help or FAQ section!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28