The powers of tears: Part 3

in #asperger7 years ago

Persons like me, we are pretty libidinous, we can control our sexual appetite, the average of the times of how many times we mabsturbamos this between 3 or 5 times per day, but it doesn't mean we gonna rape any women cross on our path so easy, we are the most sentimental people in the world is amazing how we can control our bory, is so amazing you cannot imagine it, in my case i am virgin and i haven't given my first kiss since the girls of today are very promiscuous, i dislike a exhibicionist i detest, and given I HATE IT!!!, although she be so with me i will hate her forever, along of my life there has been all types of women but none i like, i would rather one ukranian girl , russian girl, serbian girl o belarus girl in others words, easteran european girls... They are best what have existed on the world because they are diferent, i'd rather some girl older than me, but let's leave that aside... On my mind there always is a war and i always win, but my mind is so tired this is is crazy, i hate my parents they always they make fun of everything, all the time, the y should be deads, but i still need of them... It's a pity do not you think?... I should be in donbass by Battallion Vostok and so i can die worthy for people that I love... I never have felt Venezuelan but i must adore this homeland but is my duty, it is a pity, aren't you?, yes it is, i am afraid when i sleep because i feel that i going to wake up another and do you know something???... I wish that...
descarga.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48