You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #6: What are your thoughts about the future of Steem?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

good question!

you know, I have come to Steemit from its Russian analogue - Golos and though they have common idea they are absolutely different!
and I must admit I love Steemit more now!!
Here is foreign language and it's very comlicated to make people pay attention to you but I really Love Steemit.
You know why? It is open and honest, there are people from the whole planet here and you have a chance to take your place. In Golos I have higher reputation and VotePower but I am about to leave it because there is no sense - a little company of friends decide everything there and it's a pity, even if you are great but you are not their friend you will have nothing.

That's why Steemit has great and powerful future!
and the price of it will be more and more!
We will have millions, do you agree?))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86