You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Steemit: If you could possess any superpower, what would it be and why? - 10 SBD for the best comment

in #asksteemit7 years ago

Ethereal time travel: I could find out what really went on when religious prophets supposedly heard God's teachings. I could go back and witness the big bang if it really occurred, and even pre-big bang if there was such a time....I could find out if there really was a clear starting point to the history of the universe! I'd get to see the first lifeforms ever, dinosaurs, the first rudimentary human civilizations. Oh and I could intervene with crazy rulers like Caligula or Hitler when they were still young enough to be salvageable and prevent some of the worst human genocides. MOST IMPORTANTLY, I COULD TRAVEL A DAY OR TWO INTO THE FUTURE AND SEE WHERE THIS POST GETS ME (ಠ_ಠ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86