I did what??

in #ashtanga6 years ago

image
If someone had told me this morning today I would do lotus in a handstand... I wouldn’t have believed it!

Sort:  

Woohoo! Well done! 😀 great form, awesome strength and pose :) keep it up! 🌅

Wow, incredible balance and strength. I have made hand stands a goal for my yoga/strength practice...what is a skill that a new practitioner could build upon for crazy handstand success like yours? ;*

Wow, how did you do that. If possible could you teach me.

Sirsasana asan. The period for activation of the acrobatic feat cause varies from person to person. someone United Nations agency is playacting this cause for years will observe for up to half-hour. For the beginners, thirty second is sweet and also the maintaining time could also be increased up to five minutes beneath the steering of AN skilled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17