You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: asexual blues

in #asexual7 years ago

I suspect that there are enough asexuals in the world for you to start a relationship with one based on trust/love/affection rather than fear. You could also consider non-asexual partners who have chosen to abstain from sex. I'm not trying to say that finding love is easy but if you're not opposed to searching online, there may be more options than you think.

Sort:  

Not opposed but don't expect to actually find that with anyone, just hope I do :)

Are you ok asexualitic or ace-book.net? There is 30k+ strong network out there. But not every one is ace complying with dictionary definition, at least what I have gathered so far, but, may be you should join and find out, you will feel better for sure :)

I'm asexual as in not sexually attracted to people, i used to be sex repulsed but i've warmed up to the idea, honestly i have no idea where i am or what my sexuality is not lol, i know its just harder for me than most people. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82