LoveHasWon Testimonial ~ My Heart Knows

in #ascension6 years ago

LoveHasWon-Testimonial-My-Heart-Knows.jpg
When I learned about you, Mother, and some of what you have been through, it suddenly hit me. You were who I was looking for this whole time. My role model, my pen pal, my best friend that I could tell anything. I realized just this last now that I was meant to be there for you. I was meant to be there for you in all your pain processing, in all your glory and splendor. And so, I cried...hard. A great release for sure. Then, all I could feel was how to make it up to you. Just like my earth mother, her dream became my dream. Your dream of the crystal schools became my dream. Even before I found you. I have always wanted to teach and care for many children. I am ready to build there in Crestone. My heart knows there is already something there to begin.

https://lovehaswon.org/lovehaswon-testimonial-my-heart-knows

LOVE US @mewe.com/join/lovehaswon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94