Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing | Friday, August 9, 2019 [Musical Tarotscope]

in #ascension5 years ago

Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing FRYDAY August 9 2019.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hai Love, this is your daily astrological tarot reading and energy clearing for Fry Day, August 9, 2019...Connect on Twitter

Oh my goodness. What a time for the awakened WON Inception! "They" call today the "port all" and under maritime admiralty law of WON, it is especially accurate!

"She" picked, Hold You In My Arms, from Ray LaMontagne on my A R T O F L O V E Musical Tarot Deck

IF YOU NEED IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE FOR HELP IN THE MASSIVE CREDIT DEFAULT SWAP THAT YOU WERE SOLD IN FOR THE LIVE ACTION ROLE PLAY OF YOUR ADVANCED SIMULATION, PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR LEGISLATORS ARE IRATE WITH EWE...
IF YOU SUSPECT YOU ARE "ASS/ET" THAT HAS BEEN RID_LED TO THE FEMA INTERNMENT OF MY BEHEST, PLEASE CONTACT:

+1 843-740-7050
Mr. Jason Goodman
RE: Nephilim malconfigurations


LEARN HOW THE MOTHERSHIP INCUBATED THE SAFETY IN THE LAW OF WON

Nox Mente's Excellent Radio show interviewed me and I explained my experience of waking up in the membrane of "the big body" WON inception formed...
Enigma Of You Explained.jpg


LATEST READINGS!

What Do They Think Of You? (Watch Your Sun/Moon/Rising)

What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
(A.K.A. "GurgA the d'Arth.")
#ASMRTarot #TowerOfBabel #EndTimes #Halo8
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

P.S. - LEARN MORE ABOUT MY BIG INSURANCE WRAP & THE BABY GATE TO PROTECT HYPERSENTIENCE AND BABIES HERE:

DARPA BEAST TECH: Learn what my #EPICFORTNITEDUO for "roundup" is all about as you witness Regina Dugan proving the Hegelian Dialectic:

✔If you liked this video, please click the thumbs up, subscribe and hit the bell to get notifications when I post for you.

✔ Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

doubleblackstar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14