You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sammy and His CBD OIL

in #asapers6 years ago

Waaaaay late to the party, but I'm finally here to answer your question, @lynncoyle1. 😊

Ages ago, when I first joined #steemitbloggers, I bumped into @rwedegis and started checking following his awesome photography. One day, he shared a picture of sunflowers, taken at a farm that's maybe a mile or two away from me! Turns out, even though he and Sheila were across the country at that moment, they used to live in this area, and they come back during the summer.

Needless to say, once they meandered back this way, my hubby Jim (@jamesyork), Sheila, Roger and I all went out to breakfast at a local restaurant. I'm hoping to make it a regular thing (which reminds me, @swedegis - I'll be shouting out to you soon!).

If only we had a transporter handy, so the four of us could pop down south to visit you and Brian for breakfast! 💜

Sort:  

Awww that's so awesome @traciyork !! And YES!!! If I ever find a transporter on e-Bay, I know what I'm going to do with it 😎

WHOO HOO! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48