You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sammy and His CBD OIL

in #asapers6 years ago

LOL..Actually he says I bark a lot at him some days. LOL Oh Oh..too late!!!!

Anyone I have mentioned hip replacement too will say right away, don't do it. They have had bad experiences or people they know. I bought the topical along with the oil, (send lots of $$..lol) and I'm out there strutting through the field! And the wrinkles on my face are diminishing..LOL. so may bonuses. <3

Sort:  

hahahaha @swedegis !! That's our job :)

You and the dog will be like teenagers! Roger better watch out for sure haha

My wrinkles only diminish when I'm not wearing my reading glasses and look in the mirror LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47