My pencil drawing - Portrait of Anthony Kiedis

in #undefined5 years ago

“Every true artist is at war with the world.” ― Anthony Kiedis, Scar Tissue

Hi!

Today I am sharing my pencil drawing of Anthony Kiedis (from the times when he called himself Antoine The Swan) from Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Materials: a sheet of paper and a simple graphite pencil, and, of course, a lot of time and patience :).
Unfortunately, I do not have any progress shots. I hope you'll like it :)

Anthony1 - Copy (2).jpg

Full portrait:
Anthony1.jpg

Closeup #1:
Anthony1 - Copy.jpg

Closeup #2:
Anthony1 - Copy (2).jpg

Copyright @zanetaviz - All Rights Reserved

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!
@zanetaviz

Sort:  

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoEdg81DteFexLroKsHJAKJnsedyLwoRWRj4RBwmjhgdJzoTJNsnBquajivFNVkMoNGvTiY1ZQNJmsRue4hr9KvdHbdVK5Q.png

Manually curated by the Qurator Team in partnership with @discovery-blog.
Keep up the good work!

Thank you, @qurator, for your support! :)

Very cool and realistic portrait, @zanetaviz. Beautiful job.

Thank you for stopping by and for your nice words, @trincowski :)


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.

This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it


Thank you, @discovery-it, for sharing and voting for my post and thus supporting me! :)

Fantastico! I love the attention to detail in this work.

I found you this week because @trincowski featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Thank you so much, @viking-ventures, for stopping by and leaving such a nice comment! I really appreciate that :)

Beautifully done. Not too many know about Antoine The Swan. I thought it was a joke for the longest time.

You are featured in Week 79 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @trincowski. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians

Thank you, @tryskele, very much for your attention and comment! :) I really appreciate that!
I am a loyal fan of this singer and the whole group, so no surprise that I know that :)
Thank you for mentioning how you've found me. It's quite difficult to be noticed here without the help of others. I'm very happy that @trincowski has featured my post :)
Thanks a lot again!

Nicely done @zanetaviz. Nice clean line, good use of light and canny likeness

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, @lady-idra, for your nice words! :)


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 79. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Thank you very much, @pifc, for featuring my post and for your support! I'm very happy! :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98