My pencil drawing - Medusa's Gorgon face

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Today I am sharing my pencil drawing of my imagination - a fantasy woman's or Medusa's Gorgon face (I'm not sure :).
Materials: a sheet of paper and a simple graphite pencil, and, of course, a lot of time and patience :).

Unfortunately, I do not have any progress shots. Anyway, I hope you'll like it :)

Medusa2.jpg
Full portrait:
Medusa.jpg

Closeup #1:
Medusa1.jpg

Closeup #2:
Medusa - Copy (1).jpg

Copyright @zanetaviz - All Rights Reserved

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards! Have a nice day everyone! ✨😄✨

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Beautiful drawn eye and that looks mystic fits very well to the whole topic :)

Thank you for stopping by and for your comment, @stef1! :)

Wonderful details. I just love spirals.

You are featured in Week 81 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @celinavisaez.
@pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to some curation done, celebrate someone you find that might need some more exposure, meet new people, and possibly win some SBI for you and your featured Steemians.

Thank you very much for your nice words and for the feature, @tryskele! :)

Beautiful work! I really love the style.
I found this post thanks to @celinavisaez featuring you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much for your nice words! I really appreciate that! 😊

Hola @zanetaviz!me gusto tu hermoso trabajo, gracias por compartir, lo tomare para participar en el concurso pay it forward, organizado por @pifc y @thedarkhorse, te invito a participar! un abrazo.

Thank you very much, @celinavisaez! :) I'm very happy that you liked my drawing :) I really appreciate that!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you very much! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28