*Sound Sketch* an initutive to influence musical x artistic culture on Steemit

in #artzone6 years ago

551020c9-dff7-4af6-88a6-64e958305926.jpeg


This idea has been festering in my head for a few months to merge the art and music cultures together. My experience on the blockchain thus far has been nothing short of amazing. From meeting random strangers turned life long friends, to hosting my 1st ever international concert to flying through Europe in route to Osijek, Croatia and completely destroying the stage at the Liberty Festival.

I have met some familiar souls for the first time, building and expanding my networks with those adding some legit value to the blockchain. I realize the impact we've been able to have in this space and I'm beginning to plot a route for independent creatives as I make a living from following my passion... Sound Sketch will be the 1st step of many in merging cultures on the blockchain!

Be on the lookout For my next posts as they will elaborate in detail on what Sound Sketch will intel, im so hype!!!!!!!! I'm In the process of building a team for Sound Sketch if you'd like to be apart or help build on this idea please contant me on discord wolfnworbeikood#7177 ASAP!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @wolfnworbeikood! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76