The Process of Making Miniature Photography of Small Sculptures in Different Places

in #artzone5 years ago

image

Hello friend !!!
I made a miniature photography artwork in several different places and miniatures, to get good results I had to take pictures with the right target and I immediately shared some of this miniature photography artwork

if we look at this miniature it looks very ordinary but if we take pictures with the right distance then this miniature photography looks like a real person

image

image

after I got some good places I immediately took pictures, not only that I also had time to go further to get a good position for this miniature photography

image

image

image

after that I tried using tree leaves to add to the beauty of this miniature photography, whereas in the other pictures I only used tools such as katu and bananas

image

image

and this is the result of several photography miniatures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17