12th Doctor(portrayed by Matt Smith) Awesome Face/Epic Smiley

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Did this one back in the day, too. I can't believe I didn't post for 3 days. More on the way, but it's been a confusing week. In fact, I'm mostly just worrying how flames look on another one. Might just post a "rough draft" and then some other editions of it soon after.

11th Doctor Awesome Face JPEG.jpg

Disclaimer: I've never seen Smith play The Doctor, but over 2 years ago when I made this, I knew it was a stylistic fit.

Constructive criticism and character requests welcome! This includes characters from any format(comics, anime, cartoons, live action TV, movies, literature, etc.)

Created entirely in Clip Studio Paint.

Please don't use my art without permission.

ORIGINAL Awesome Face:
Awesome Smiley Original base JPEG for POSTS.jpg

Great article about the origin/history of this image: http://driph.com/words/2008/04/origin-of-awesome/

Please upvote/resteem if you desire!

Sort:  

Congratulations @trickstergod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow amazing post. I like your post. thank you for following me and thank you for sharing me.. I am waiting for your next post...
by....

DQmcjHpxoqWZvtaRDz4zBtdSCsz5Q8zKtpCVp9buu4gDUfq.gif

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30