My painting...

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

In this opportunity I will share some paintings, this time I paint again the face of a woman who is relaxed while listening to music.

Music is piece of art ... that goes in the ears straight to the heart...

IMG_20180925_185904.jpg

I draw this painting with enthusiasm, I really liked the figure of a pretty woman, I also movie fans Opera.

IMG_20180925_185820.jpg

IMG_20180925_190129.jpg

Words to my paintings...

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

IMG_20180925_185904.jpg

Here are some of my posts about paintings, hopefully my friends love it, and thanks also to friends who have read and see my post, I hope you all entertained.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Awesome painting, I adore her, This is a fantastic drawing! The detail, hair & style are all awesome! love your style my friend teungkumerdu. wonderful job!!❤😃❤

thank you @ykdesign, I always share your posts, you are my loyal customer..

Wow... beautiful painting

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86