Hello Friends Today i tried up making this sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Friends Today i tried up making this sketch.

Hello! And welcome Steemit members
Today i tried up making this lovely sketch.

If u like then follow me @sketchart

Sketch is under processing

IMG_20180830_145951_022.JPG

I am professional art designer and sketch maker.

[ABOUT STEEMIT

The steemit website is such a really nice blog for sharing everything what you know to share your most favourite this like art and sketch photos. So,it is very help full for all. That's why i like it very mutch. I want to share most favourit sketch art that' made by me. I hope that i will get response to all for my post.
Thanks for upvote

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)!

If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me)))

Sort:  

you have a very nice Shadow details impressive

That is a very nice sketch. :)

Thank you so much

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @sketchart! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23