Drawing to Leta Lestrange 02/05 Fantastic Animals and the Crimes of Grindelwald #SteemArt #Drawing

in #artzone5 years ago

Leta Lestrange

Here I bring you the second part of the drawing that took in process starring the enigmatic Leta Lestrange a character of the famed Lestrange Family played by the actress Zoë Kravitz seems to play an important role as one of the faithful followers of Gellert Grindelwald in this second installment from the Fantastic Animals saga, here I leave this little process.

With a previous composition in Photoshop joining each photograph I was able to guide me to start my creation.


Materials you use:
  • Card size letter sheet.
  • Mine pencil 0.5mm
  • Draft
  • Prismacolor, FaberCastell and Norma colors.
  • Sharp tip gray color Sharpie marker.
Description
Drawing / Process
I started with a base of gray marking its characteristic freckles and its intriguing look full of secrets.
I proceeded with the dress, in this composition it will be one of the most colorful parts since the composition as such is quite dark.
The base of skin color mix it with a very light coffee to give a bit of the appearance of soft brown skin, I decided to make with a background a plot style with shades of gray and white to focus attention on the character and that attention is not I went astray.
Finally I followed with the hair in a very wavy form a hairstyle very from the time of yesteryear attached to the time where the events of this new film take place.
I hope you liked this new post, and look forward to the next drawing thank you for your support.

Drawing Rights, Photographs and composition of@PetterJosph

Find me in:
. . .
And do not forget that the most important thing is:

Sort:  

Congratulations @petterjosph! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05