Simple ArtZone Logo Icon

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Below is a logo description to explain the simple and modern idea use while creating the logo.
ArtZone Description.png

Artzone is a talented community with great members, my intention is to create a simple logo icon that best describe the name.

ArtZone.png

Tools used

  • Photoshop CS5

  • Adobe illustrator.

link to the logo files both editable and png files

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

I like this design.

You didn't state software you used

Sorry about that i used photoshop cs5

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I just follow @artzone

It is a great design, but I doubt people will recognize the A.

Well you actually saw it. I believe they will also see it.

I design logos too. One of the great things to do is look at other people's designs, see what they came up with, get inspired by it.

I love your design, the contest is for a logo and you created a logo. Others made great things too but they are not all logos.

I didn't recognize the A. Your first image explains what you did, it is stated you used an A. My first thought was, how is that an A, it looks like a screwdriver. My focus was more on the dark than on the light part of the A.

Still a great design.

Well said, i think it need little enhancement, thanks for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25