Inktober drawing of the day

in #artzone6 years ago

This one is kind of jumbled up..doesn't make much sense. Sometimes that's just the way it goes..I guess it kind of looks like a mechanical dinosaur or dragon maybe?

#inktober2018 #inktober #doodle #slaps #uspsslaps #stickerartist #streetart #wynwood #larrycalabreseart

IMG_20181020_121530_315.jpg

Sort:  

It’s an intriguing image. Is it me, or does the image seem more visually reconciled flipped on its side, with the “top” of the paper’s header as the “bottom” of the drawing?

A lot of my work is open to interpretation..this one was just free flowing and done in this direction so I signed it that way.

Thank you larrycalabrese! You've just received an upvote of 67% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Very cool drawing ! The lines are bold and striking :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28