Sort:  

Oooh I like this book a lot! And your illustration about this scene is pretty cute, kristy ^_^.
                       
It's great that you're trying something new, and enjoying the process :D.

Thank you! ^_^

Hmm, Hitchhikers is very interesting. I've got the full collection and tempted to start reading it :) Thanks for all the fish!

Hihi it's full of surprises xD even when rereading it :D

Oh yes, I remember this scene very well :) It is a wonderfully written opening chapter to the book and one that is humorous and really catchy :D Great drawing, Kristy ! I instantly recognize the scene !!!

Thank you!!! So glad it's recognizable :D
That's my biggest worry with interpretation :)

Wow all the drawings you have made for the challenge of Inktober are fantastic there really is a lot of variety and besides that quite creativity! Thank you for sharing with us :)

keep the strokes coming...
make sure u set up at lest 2 focals points so you dont get "infracted" into the matrix lol unless you want to infract reality... ;)
image.png

Thank you! This makes much more sense! :D I really should practice perspective more xD

This is a complicated drawing.. many things going on but I like it! I haven't heard about hitchhiker yet but I will check it out. I went through the comments and it seems like people like it. Good luck with the rest of Inktober!

Thanks :D It's sci-fi and very unique.

I haven't read it or listened to it... I'm sure we had the audio book somewhere though... I'll investigate, @kristyglas. I really like the drawings by the way :D

Yeah @kristyglas still in the Game! ✌🏼😁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16