Video of my drawing 📼🙌

in #artzone6 years ago


Hi Friends,

I want to share my new doodle drawings video, I drew it months age and today I addes some more details in it, I used rapid for drawing, hope you enjoy and tell me your opinion about it , thanks.

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>*




This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @greenleaves! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17