Fantasy Gig Poster: The Crazy Bankers

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

FireAwayMarmot

A bunch of years back me and my friend Chris W. came up with some stupid names for bands and venues.


So I went ahead and made some posters. Here's the original sketch.

This is the second in a series of fantasy gig posters I am creating.

Between the sketch and the finished poster at least two of these bands now exist. The fantasy becomes reality... What I want to do is create a gig space in your mind....

Credit for "Crazy Bankers" name goes to Mr W. The rest is me.


Writing (except where otherwise credited) and images by Greg McCann, the author of this post and owner of this Steemit Channel. To view more of my work, please visit www.fireawaymarmot.com.

banner.gif

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11