The beauty of the sunset on the edge of the shore #colorchalange #photography

in #artzone6 years ago

image

The sunset out when the sun sinks
I happen to be when the afternoon when
the sun want to sink and I could capture
moments sunset.

I take this photo

Use contest ios and I edit using
the app photoshop.@photoshop

After I finished edit I drove his photo

of this to steemit.
That’s a friend could see the photo
me and I wished a friend of a friend like.

The photo is on the beach Ujong kareung Banda Aceh indonesia.

I posted a photo is using the app @estem

 In addition to featuring the sunset 

photographed this to show that I took
his picture is very sincere and a
sense of love me to the.

Thank you for a friend of a friend who love
My regards @faldi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84