Drawing Mr Bean Cartoon Animated Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #artzone5 years ago

Mr Bean!

Well Everybody knows mister Bean and since Rowan Atkinson is decided to put out Johny English new part, I thought of bringing this, one of his most popular characters to the scene too.

Sadly Rowan himself has told that there will be no more Mr Bean, because as he said: He does not want to see Mr Bean being old. And I really agree with that. As much as I love and miss this character. I dont think I want to see more. I want, but at the same time, maybe it would be a bad idea. As he said himself: You sometimes do the most you wanted to do with something and you leave it. And maybe now going back to it, seems like a good idea because we all miss this character, but it wouldn't be the same. I want to remember the silly and hilarious Bean just the way he was.

The cartoon itself was not my favorite, but I watched it quite a lot. Just because this was the only way left how Bean continued his adventures

IMG_20181014_114047.jpg

IMG_20181014_114151.jpg

IMG_20181014_115948.jpg

IMG_20181014_130852.jpg

IMG_20181014_130854.jpg
My verification post all the way from 2016-Steeming strong all the way!!!:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

So I also often watched films about him... But everyone's getting older :(

Yes, unfortunately...

I like Mr Bean too, he’s crazy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

aha oh yes:D

Lol...bean is one of my best comic artists. You just depicted him well with his sweet dot.

RIght? No one will surpass him

I see you are very enthusiastic about the theme of cartoons. Will we see the cartoon of your production? :-)

Hah yea, kinda stuck into it. Good idea, I might make my own

May I ask about your profession?

Basically I work as freelance artist and illustrator. I make illustrations for magazines, books etc Already for 6 years professionally .And solo exhibitions of my own works.
But i am good with black and white, but I am trying to explore the color world too

Wow! You,re professional :-0
6 years that's a good practice

Thank you:)

Thank you:) Yes, they made the Bean cartoon super cute looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87