30 Day Blap Challenge - Day - 26- Trigger - Johnny P - Streetscape Sounds

in #artzone6 years ago

Johnny P of Streetscape Sounds is a Producer and Mix engineer based out of London Ontario. The 30 Day Blap Challenge Beats are his work.

Find Streetscape sounds on:
Facebook
instagram
Youtube


Illmind Producer Posted a video that sparked some inspiration. Johnny decided he would accept the Blap Challenge and quickly began working on his own beats.


I am actually able to post the beat on the day it was released today! LOL! Johnny was off work as it was my birthday, I have no idea how he found the inspiration to make a beat in 4 hours between My get together and spending the night with me watching a movie! Its a pretty dope and loaded beat too! Very stacked with layers! I also enjoy the name of this one, not as random as yesterdays!


Programs Used:

Beat- Maschine
Video- Adobe After Effects


XOXO

DEZZIQMUSIC.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98