Calligraphy PensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

046A820D-3CAC-4C49-978D-110B5CB3D752.jpeg

”Chorus”
One and two and three and four and:

Strategically link each verse with relativity and the last two words rhyme in each sentence.
An introduction to structure first is common practice before we begin this.
Interaction back and forth laced up new shoe strings racquet green tennis.
And blue and red and yellow shaped hex-heads fade away in seconds playing Tetris.
I met with this notepad had a suggestion instead I’m questioned why ain’t I finished?
I got no excuse for ignoring you when you’re open I look forward to time diminished.
One more question then I’m back in the pen again how you gettin passed life’s invented?
Staying awake it’s paved up I’m aware I give thanks up to high existence.

”Verse”
Two and two and three and four and:

Keep philosophy and spiritualism mild while introducing small doses each time.
Squeeze in facts when least expected mid sentence written discrete line.
When confusion sets in you’re concerned numbering syllables assisted ‘think right!’
Loosen up within listen into that reverb with numbing filaments breathing life.
See I’m from a time where melodies are an afterthought the magic happens in ink.
Manipulating vowels and backward sentences short handed one pen and one think.
Encrypted messages for another time we’re cut and trying dry backhand speak.
Read’em and weep breathing tendencies set disrespectfully banning teams lacking teeth.
Separate the weak is the motto when divide and conquer each guide poorest existence.
The remainder of this ink reads continuously in proportioned rhythms.

”Tempo”
Three and two and three and four and:

In short I intend to report more of them to a sport that’s within core dimension.
The mind’s a valuable thing it deflates when mistaken within bored influences.
Misguided giants construe advertisements as guidance none wiser ignore resistance.
Relentless it forms from within supports mayhem with its torqued persistence.
Forced detention unknown truancy support fluency below poor intentions.
Support invention deform luke warm cabinet for norm and in true form let’s end this.

Cover image - Unsplash

C2981969-E055-4501-AACF-3FF999C49878.jpeg

Sort:  

No way, impossible, outrageous, those were the words popping into my head as I read this post.
Even if under the influence, 😎 with creative juices flowing, this shit is out of my league.

I need to eat right now. Viewing #puravidaville posts before having woofed down some food will never happen again.

Such a nice compliment, thank you! That post button has always been a nemesis. Comedy especially but something like this really makes me second guess myself. It’s when I receive positive feedback, as you’ve just given, I’m happy I clicked it. “Whew!”

Oh yeah, Pura Vida is a rockstar! I’m the luckiest guy I know. That’s really cool you’re following her, that means a lot. Not many husband/wife teams around here, or maybe it’s just me?? I haven’t noticed too many couples around here.

(Tell your wife I said that) 👍🏿

Thanks for stopping by @thebigsweed.

Flukkennn dope!!! You are so amazing 🚶🏽‍♂️

You wouldn’t just say that, though, would ya? Thank you. This one has been in the notepad for awhile actually, I never really planned on calling it finished. I sure am glad you like it.

iheartu all the time beautifullest.

I just woke up
It’s 3:30 NY time
Brace urself

2E082993-4FCA-41F8-82A4-1ED5DFB32CFE.jpeg

444F6459-A9A4-4680-AB22-0B63CB910539.jpeg

706A94B0-AA1C-4039-AEA5-6FF7C53ADC4B.jpeg

I’m up now, thanks for the heads up. Got dang! Everyone scared for their life running back to the bank.

When I said steem was going down at least 50% I didn’t know it would happen in a weeks time or so. Did u auto buy at .42 cents ? Or you were just going to manually buy when it happened?

I set triggers beginning at .72 cents, I only fired a couple of small shots until it got to .54 cents and then I squeezed a few more small shots. My next trigger won’t fire off until .37 cents. My lowest one is set at .32 cents buts it’s looking like I should make some adjustments.

They’re all on autofire.

We crossed .37 this morning
Maybe it was only on certain platforms
That’s annoying. It must of just missed it. Sadly we aren’t done
This isn’t how things bottom you are correct

Of course not!

howdy tonight sir dandays! lol. I have no idea what this post is or what it means, I need a redneck intrepretation! Having said that though, the cover photo is gorgeous and classy.

Fair enough @janton, I’m so appreciative you’re checking out my work anyway, you go right ahead! I just noticed I have three responses from you, what a pleasant surprise to wake up to.

howdy sir dandays! Yes this post stumped me but I never try to fake a comment so I had to be honest. Do you have an explanation, is this your brand of poetry? Because if it is then I totally understand. I mean that would make sense to me that it doesn't make sense to me, I never understand poetry. I don't have the genes for that obviously! lol.

My objective, honestly, is to just make the words roll off your tongue like a timed song. Not necessarily paying extra attention to the message, rather trying to show the melody from your own mouth without speakers or amplifiers or anything. I hope that makes sense.

Poetry isn’t really my thing either @janton, I just call it sentences that rhyme with each other. Keep an eye on my feed, janton, you’ll be looking at a mirror in no time.

howdy again sir dandays! Ok that makes sense about the words, message and melody. But looking at a mirror? Now that sounds pretty frightening! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72