Dog Breeds: Beagle -Digital art-

in #artzone5 years ago

Hi steemians!, this time I´d like to share with you another dog digital drawing, this time I choose a Beagle and drew it with a cartoon style.

As always I leave you the step by step process of the drawing, enjoy it:

Materials:

Huion 1060 Pro Graphic Tablet
Clip Studio Paint EX

Drawing step by step

Draft

Sketch

Line art

Flat color

Detailed color and background

Hope you liked it :D wait for my next post, take care and have a nice day!

Some of my Drawings:

Sort:  

Heyo @dailysketches!~ Oooo~ More doggerinos! I might just already love it without seeing what it is! ~^^~

Well that certainly is an impressive Beagle, well all of your works are impressive as always but I just really love that it feels cartoony. No cartoon style leaning to Dis- (sorry I shall not mention the Mouse here), nor Looney Tunes nor even anything I can recognize to be mostly a cartoon style I know and love. It feels like a blend that found its individuality in taking their strengths and casting out the weaknesses of such. More so that it can easily be viewed as its own thing, especially with the impressionism that bleeds from the painting. Also using the bust-potrait artform has always been interesting, just beautiful as always~

And to imagine you only used a tablet and a paint studio wen this feels like a slightly brushed up painting.

I love the step-to-step process of things, especially the many ways to do things before the actual artistry of the art work. Also good on yah showing your portfolio of artworks, very beautiful!~ c:

So keep on drawing and happy steeming!~

Hi @theironfelix! wow I already love your comments, few write showing what they feel that way. I´m really happy that my style is beginning to feel more mine and yeah, try a different coloring style and I'm glad you liked it ;)

Thank you so much for your awesome comment and for submit it in @co-in!! :D

Welcome for the comment and the @co-in submission!!!! ~^^~
Wiggle~.gif



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Congratulations @dailysketches! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69