My laptop is on a break...

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Gotta get my fix!

F01697C7-6FB9-4F0B-B442-2D4604931550.jpeg
Mixed media made by @ArtZanolino

Lawdamercy! My laptop is out of service. Hope I can get her fixed within a reasonable timeframe. Imma race to the shop mañana.

Couldn’t go without posting though.... scratch, scratch, scratch. Ok, I admit I might be addicted, so I’m gonna get my dose on my phone.

Another one!

05A6BD57-06A6-4A1D-B48D-0F0145B763D6.jpeg

The picture above is at an auction to support education for impoverished children on my island Curaçao. This is me in front of one of the two pieces I donated for the cause. I’ll make a post about that when I get some better pictures of the event, hopefully from my laptop 😅

Hope you all have some fun, exciting and relaxing weekends ahead of you.

Stay blessed dear Steemians,

023834AA-5855-42EA-B1A6-77FC47E17C0F.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful piece of art. You are very talented

Laptops are overrated #mobilefirst

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful initiative, @artzanolino! Hope your computer is healthy again soon.

Don't worry too much my friend. I'm sure it will be fixed.

phone is better to check steemit hahaha ;)

Best of wishes to you @artzanolino.....I hope you get to fix your laptop

First one is an impressive art. Hope you can have some good price in the auction.

You got a 39.77% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @artzanolino!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $21.06 STU, $40.93 USD.
promobot upvote in the amount of $14.40 STU, $28.00 USD.
smartsteem upvote in the amount of $12.56 STU, $24.42 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $12.78 STU, $24.84 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $11.87 STU, $23.08 USD.
brandonfrye upvote in the amount of $3.90 STU, $7.57 USD.
estabond upvote in the amount of $2.32 STU, $4.50 USD.
bumper upvote in the amount of $0.99 STU, $1.92 USD.

For a total calculated value of $80 STU, $155 USD before curation, with approx. $20 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

It's better you mind your own business instead of spamming and harassing Steemians who engage in legitimate post promotion activities.

@artzanolino You are really doing a good job and improving by the day. Kudos.

Thanks Gandhi, we’re still going for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82