I took up old sketches, need to finish these drawings someday

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello dear friends! Today I want to share with you my new drawing, it is still not ready, I sent you a sketch earlier, this time I started to paint with colors. Now a little inspiration comes, so I went back to the sketches.

In the next post I plan to share photos with you that I made on March 8, on a women's day :) It was a hike in a cafe, it was a beautiful day since the morning :) well, I will not tell in advance, be patient :)

Привет дорогие Стимет друзья! Сегодня я хочу поделится  с вами своим новым рисунком, он все еще не готов, эскиз я вам отправляла ранее, в этот раз я уже начала красить красками. Сейчас мало вдохновения приходит, поэтому я вернулась к эскизам. 

В следующем посте я планирую поделится  с вами фотографиями которые я сделала на 8 марта, в женский день :) Это был поход в кафе, это был прекрасный день с самого утра :) ну не буду рассказывать наперед, будьте терпеливыми :)

Sort:  

You nicely created her emotional effect from this drawing. Wonderful creativity and meaningful art work.

many thanks!

a good post, and I always wait for the next shipment thanks,

I will try to finish as soon as possible :)

This is an awesome art photography.

many thanks!

Welcome....

very nice painting I like, if there is time please visit my blog there may be you like

Nice one,
Well I like ur style
"" be patient for more""

Wonderful work, I like the background with all the mountains and trees.
Water colors are looking good too on the guy. Even though I am afraid to use watercolors but gonna try them someday. :))

Incredible painting very nice 💯% ✅ I really like the painting @andrianna. and maybe I also like @andrianna, sorry! 💕💕💕💕💕😆😆😆😆😆😆💕 I always look forward to @andrianna's paintings all the time, love you😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24