TONIGHT! Vernissage at 3e lieu! 🎨

in #artzone6 years ago

I've been busy the last few days getting ready for my first solo exhibition of my art, which starts tonight! I'll try to get some good pictures, I so often forget to when I'm in the moment talking to people lol Wish me luck!

"Local artist Adam Millward paints geometric Mandala designs with the intention to awaken something inside our souls. Along with his funky 1980's inspired abstract paintings, his creativity will be on display for all to enjoy from July 27th - August 3rd. Vernissage and meet and greet Friday July 27th, 5pm-9pm"

213 St-Jean
Longueuil, Quebec J4H 2X4

http://www.le3elieu.ca

20180312_222608(3).jpg

Sort:  

Hi.
I suppose you should be nervous, but if you are prepared everything will be fine.
I wish you success and we look forward to your photos.
Greetings from Venezuela

Thank you, it was a nice evening! A photographer took photos, I should get them in a few more days and I'll make a post about it!

Hi. %6 upvoted. Send 0.5 SBD To capari URL as Memo , Resteem to 20.110+ Followers ,and upvote,Upvote with min +34 accounts Upvotes. Good lucky...

fantastic, blessings and good luck to you buddy! have a blast

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

OOOO so exciting for you!!! How is it going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73