I named this one "Positive Vibration Station" - hope it resonates with you! 🌈

in #artzone6 years ago

To me Mandalas represent how Infinite Possibilities can arise from a simple point in the center. Any moment can be that point, where you decide to blossom into a whole new life for yourself. ❤

Acrylic paint on canvas, 16 inches diameter - In a private collection

IMG_0259.jpg

I took a break from all social media for a while. I'll be back to posting regularly again soon! In the meantime, check out lots more art on my website @ https://www.NexusVisions.com - Adam

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

hey mon, I"m a big fan!
Love your Mandala creations, keep it up.

So stoked you dig the vibes! I'm always working on new ones, I have a cool little project I did for Halloween to share soon. Stay tuned! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17