"Hallow-Kitty" Halloween Art!

in #artzone6 years ago

October means one thing to a lot of people - Halloween! I've always loved Halloween, but the last few years I've been too busy with commissions to do something Halloween themed. This year I had some time to create a little something special for the occasion. I got this little cat night light at a craft store, and this is how it turned out!

IMG_2500[1]_edited_edited_edited.jpg

It has one of those LED tea lights in it, so it lights up! One of my art collectors already claimed it, but I have time to do one more and get it shipped before Halloween. If you'd like one of for yourself, just reply in the comments. I can accept Steem/SBD too!

IMG_2497[1].JPG (1).jpg

I also used glow in the dark paint for the eyes, so it has another layer of coolness to it with the lights off!

IMG_2496[1].JPG.jpg

And then of course I signed it too. I only thought of the name "Hallow-Kitty" after I signed it though lol If you'd like a Hallow-Kitty of your own, just reply to this post in the comments and we can make it happen! I can under paint them other colors besides black too ;)

IMG_2499[1].JPG.jpg

I'm ALMOST done the big rainbow painting I've been working on for a couple of weeks now, stay tuned for that coming some time this week.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend in the meantime! -Adam

Visit my website for more art @ https://www.NexusVisions.com

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So awesome Adam!

Thanks! I'm pretty stoked with it myself lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85