50% off of recycled Brush Paper Paintings today!

in #artzone6 years ago

50% off of recycled Brush Paper Paintings today @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/recycledart

Don't miss your chance to own your favorite for under $20! Ends Midnight Oct 16

For years I've cleaned my paintbrushes with a paper towel. As I threw them away after, I often thought to myself that they looked like little colorful abstract paintings - and that they were going to waste! In late 2016 I decided to frame one to see how it looked - and since then I've saved all my "used" paper towels!

I like the idea of recycling, and saving these cool little creations from becoming landfill by giving them a new life. This way they can add a splash of color to people's lives, and maybe remind us that sometimes out of haphazard chaos, we can find beauty. Created totally randomly as I clean my paintbrushes, each one is a unique combination of colors, texture and composition.

IMG_1211[1]_edited (1).jpg

New art is on the way soon, stay tuned, and big thanks for your upvotes, comments and resteems! -Adam

Sign up for my mailing list to get my new art first @ https://www.NexusVisions.com

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15