4th artstyleart contest - my entry titled "Head Bits"

in #artstyleart7 years ago (edited)

artstyleart1.jpg

So I will quickly break down how this image came about... I play alot of music and I use these little 8 inch KRK studio monitors to bump so I figured... they make good eyes. So I made some things pose in the kitchen :

artstyleart.jpg

So I made a custom style image for a custom ANI photo process which was courtesy of Deepdream Generator.

The style I used is constantly looking for faces so it finds many faces in the image.

After that I ran it through the pixlr express editor, I filtered the image and then I sharpened it. Please vote for me I am trying to win! @aksinya

Ive been having the best frickin time on Steem its pushing me to achieve thanks everyone for tuning in; Stargarden out.

Twitter garden.jpg

Sort:  

Very trippy! The colours turned out very well. Following for more!

thank u +follow back

hahaha cool one!!!!!!!! very creative!

thank u as always for the chance to compete!

I am happy you are with me))

Great one I can see the music!!!

You will very soon see the music =-)

Super creative! I may have to check out some of the software you mentioned.

Do it! I have collected a suite of free tools for social media platforms. Things that make tasks easier, automate mundane things tastefully, create graphics etc. HMU if you want any additional information

Thanks! If PicsArt isn't on that list, you might want to check it out. I'm still trying to get a bit of balance here and in RL so I'm trying to refrain from actually adding new shiney objects within reach. But I'm making note that you offered! Thanks!

Picsart? I am going to check it out right now thank u

Hello @stargarden, heyyyyy watch out .... Picsart can be addictive like Steemit! Be sure to come back to steemit ... hello ... ?

This week's challenge has revealed some fabulous talent.
Well done. Followed resteemed and upvoted of course.

Hello, Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steem community. I think that there is too much good content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and lost in the blockchain.

Here you can see my latest report containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted.

https://beta.chainbb.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-6-share-moments-steem-life

If you like this post you can say thank you by upvoting and following me.

All the best @taica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81