Artstorm Contest #13 Day 1. My entry.

in #artstorm6 years ago

This is my entry for the Artstorm Contest #13 Contest.
The theme for today is OWL
By the rules we have to make an artwork in 15 minutes.
category Non-digital Art - time allowed = 15 minutes
That what I've made:
Scan_0003.jpg

and a process review:
Scan_0001.jpg

Scan_0002.jpg

Scan_0003.jpg

I hope you like it!
Don´t forget to leave a comments and upvotes!


#thealliance

Sort:  

Art can not be measured, sometimes a simple thing to give birth to high artistic value. Only with a few scratches.

and I think it´s very good exercise to increase the art skill!
Thank you!

Wow ,,, hand made lacquer picture is so beautiful,

Wow that art of sketch is really amazing.

thanks a lot!

I like the owl shape as he broods on the branch. A lovely, fast picture!

it's always not easy, to make a complete picture in such a short time. Thank you for the contest, I always participate with interest!

It is my pleasure :) There are so many talented people who enter.

Hello, good drawing. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06