Artstorm Contest #18 Day 2 - Theme Today - Fast Food

in #artstorm6 years ago

HI All. Here Robinsson Lara @pollocyber Today I come with a post to participate in the contest created by @deemarshall the theme : 'Fast Foodr'
My favorite subject are the colors and this is the final touch of my work
the name that I would put to this painting is : "I'm the fastest." DIGITAL ART

final final.png

Sort:  

Oh, you made me laugh! Your sense of humour is great! His eyes are so funny :)

Your themes are great to put your imagination to fly every day. thank you very much

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

thank you very much.

jajajajaja te la comiste primo

#1 Hotdog scores again @pollocyber❣️92E5D6AE-DF01-4FC4-80D9-6472BAC4905C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88